Wellness & Fitness

The Garden offers programs in yoga, tai chi, healing, and fitness, developed to help you attain or maintain a balanced lifestyle. Together we’ll help you fight stress, strengthen your mind and body, and feel rejuvenated. We invite you to sign up for a class and explore the 385-acre gym and classroom also known as the èèɫ!

Sunday, July 14

Monday, July 15

Monday, July 15

Tuesday, July 16

Wednesday, July 17

Thursday, July 18

Friday, July 19

Saturday, July 20

Sunday, July 21

Tuesday, July 23

Saturday, July 27

Sunday, July 28

Sunday, August 4

Tuesday, August 6

Sunday, August 18

Friday, August 23

Saturday, August 24

Sunday, August 25

Monday, August 26

Tuesday, August 27

Saturday, September 7

Sunday, September 8

Wednesday, September 11

Saturday, September 14

Sunday, September 22

Tuesday, September 24

Sunday, October 6

Monday, October 7

Monday, October 7

Tuesday, October 8

Wednesday, October 9

Thursday, October 10

Wednesday, October 16

Thursday, October 17

Friday, October 18

Saturday, October 19

Tuesday, October 22

Saturday, October 26

Wednesday, November 6

Saturday, November 16

Tuesday, November 19

Tuesday, December 10

Saturday, December 14